Ballina Homemaker Centre 12 Days of Christmas Giveaways

12 Days of Christmas Giveaways

We want to spoil YOU this Christmas!

 

Enter Ballina Homemaker Centre’s 12 Days of Christmas Giveaways!

 

Win a 55″ Panasonic TV, Masport Deluxe BBQ, FREE coffee for an entire year* + heaps of other great prizes!

 

Prizes will be awarded & announced via Facebook on the following dates:

  • Monday 4 December
  • Tuesday 5 December
  • Wednesday 6 December
  • Thursday 7 December
  • Friday 8 December
  • Monday 11 December
  • Tuesday 12 December
  • Wednesday 13 December
  • Thursday 14 December
  • Friday 15 December
  • Monday 18 December
  • Tuesday 19 December

 

Enter via the Ballina Homemaker Centre Facebook Page

 

Make sure you ‘Like’ our Facebook page to see if you’ve won!

 

Competition open from 1 to 19 December 2017.

 

Good Luck!

 

*One free coffee per week for one (1) year.

Share this with your friends!Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Email this to someone